Gov Regd. No: 81255/067/068 Tourism Regd. No.: 1278/067

Client Reviews


“Amazing Langtang trek”

5 of 5 starsReviewed February 28, 2015NEW

Highly recommended Funny Nepal Treks to visit Langtang region. We were a group of 5 visiting Nepal for first time, but with Fanindra arrangements, everything went perfect. Langtang trek is a truly amazing experience. Our guide Bishnu did a very good job, timing the journey wisely so we manage to see Langtang Lirung glacier and 'almost' climb Tserko Ri (our legs couldn't go further just 100m from the top) in just the 7 days we had available. Food and accommodation exceeded our expectations, and we had a great time with Bishnu and all the people working in the lodges (thanks Dorje from Panorama lodge). Being our first time in Nepal we had loads of questions for Bishnu; about nepali and tibetan culture, animal and plant life etc. He was super helpful for us to understand this magic place we were in.
If we were lucky again to visit Nepal, we will contact Fanindra and Bishnu for sure, thank you mates!

Visited February 2015

“Funny 7 Days!”

5 of 5 starsReviewed February 27, 2015NEW

Thanks Fanindra , Thanks Uttam for my memorable time in Nepal and friendly guide. I did appreciate it. Fanindra organised everything for us. It was our first trek, our guide Uttam is an excellent guide and photographer. He taking care everything especially our security. Thank you very much. I would definitely recommend Funny Nepal Trekking. We wish to trekking in...

“Wonderful Adventure with fantastastic people”

5 of 5 starsReviewed February 26, 2015NEW

My each day in entire 23 days stay in Nepal was mind-blowing and it wouldn't have been possible without you guys. Thanks fani for your advise which i believe was the package. Thanks ram for your wonderful service. Poon hill, and mountain flight was the highlight of the trekking. It was wonderful to play with snow and get lost on the beautiful mountain trails. The scenery were perfect, a country blessed with nature. Jungle safari was relaxing climax to the trip. One horned rhino and the tigers were very lively in the open wild, glad that i could enjoy my vacation which will remain as everlasting memory.

Thank you mates,
Will be back in your beautiful country in future and would love to use your service again.
Thanks fani.

Visited December 2014

“Our Third Time Using Funny Nepal”

5 of 5 starsReviewed February 9, 2015

Two weeks ago, we completed the Everest Base Camp/ Gokyo Lake trek with a sherpa guide from Funny Nepal. It was our third trek in the past 18 months with this agency, and the service of both Fani and our guide was yet again excellent.

Upon arrival in Kathmandu on 1 January, we were debating between the Annapurna circuit trek and the EBC/Gokyo trek. Fani urged us to do the latter trek, but to walk from Jiri or Shivalaya instead of flying to Lukla. We are delighted that we followed his advice, as our 22-day trek from Shivalaya to Gokyo Ri, EBC and Kala Pattar exceeded our expectations in every way.

And, as on our two previous treks with Funny Nepal, Fani was a consummate professional. He patiently answered all of our questions, gave us a lot of latitude to set our own trekking schedule, and promptly answered all of the texts we sent him from the trail. And though we had no health problems and suffered no altitude sickness, I am confident that, had we required evacuation by helicopter, Fani would have worked with our insurance company to aid us.

Our guide, Mr. Phurwa Sherpa, was very familiar with the trail from Shivalaya to Lukla, as well as the rest of the route. He was extremely kind and conscientious, and even helped me attach my crampons to my boots without my asking. Nothing was too much trouble for him. He also helped cook many of our meals at the lodges and ensured that the chef honored all of our dietary special requests.

We give Funny Nepal our highest recommendation, and will certainly book with them again. Trek with confidence: use Funny Nepal.

“Memorial trip”

5 of 5 starsReviewed January 25, 2015

I am highly recomending funnynepaltrekking for trekking in Nepal. They are professional and well organised with many trekking routes to choose from. 

We were there during the strike.They kept us up to date with the situation and arrange the best options for us to have minimum disturbtion. Impressive!

Uttam was our guide and now is our friend took a good care of us.He is friendly, helpful and knowledgable in his area. He made our trip to be perfect. 

Fani (MD) works with heart and love what is he doing. After finished your trek you even got a certificate of achievement. Love it

“They made the trekking trip perfect!”

5 of 5 starsReviewed January 9, 2015

For my second time I decided to go with Funny Nepal Trek on a trekking tour in the Himalaya. It was again the right decision. 
There are so many companies offering trekking in Nepal, but I can 100% recommend Funny Nepal Treks. The owner Fani and his crew are very professional and they care about you very much. Everything is organized with them together and the are flexible, too if you need to change things in short time. What I really liked too was that you can already organize and plan everything before you arrive in Nepal from home with them and you know what you need and where you go when you start the journey. 
Also in terms of the price/performance ratio is the company a good choice. 

We went this time in the off-season time Deventer for trekking to the Annapurna Base Camp. It was no problem with the weather and it was nice because there were not to many tourists on the treks. Our guide Bishnu was a young, very experienced and funny guide. He knows all about the areas, mountains, plants, ways etc. He took good care of us and we felt secure the whole trip. He also chose very good tea houses where we stayed at night times or for lunch. 

Our porter Devraj had a huge knowledge about the mountainside, too and he and Bishnu were a good team. 

So it was an unforgettable trip and they made it to be perfect!

“ABC 9 days”

5 of 5 starsReviewed January 6, 2015 via mobile

We walk the 9 days in december with ABC as a destination, our guide thanks is knowledge avoid the the snow, he had everything we could need. The 3 of us had different level but all was managed perfectly. Thank you Ashok for your smiley face and your good work! Itwas my first trek and Funny Nepal made it easy!...

“great walk to Poon Hills with Funny Nepal Treks”

4 of 5 starsReviewed January 5, 2015

Thank you Fanindra in organizing us a short trek around Poon Hills. 
In fact, he was my first Nepalese guide 17 years ago, so we are old friends! He seems to keep in touch with lots of customers and later they are all his friends. 
I discussed this tripwith him via emails a month before and he arranged us everything we requested, and made the trip very easy for us. 
He also has a good trekking service with good team. Our guide is Basu, very helpful and know his job very well. He could take care of my friends who are first-time trekkers so well, and make them happy all along the trip!
Definitely recommend!

Visited December 2014

“Annapurna Base Camp”

5 of 5 starsReviewed December 24, 2014

Superb trek to Annapurna Base Camp. Not only a professional organization but also a very friendly guide who new exactly what means to be at the service of clients and make them of the maximum fun while taking care of their security (one of the few guides who had the necessary medicines in case of usual problems). Thank you very much for this unforgettable experience. BRUNO

“Bishnu And Funny Nepal Were Incredible!”

5 of 5 starsReviewed December 12, 2014

A friend and I were staying in Kathmandu. We mentioned to the staff that we were looking to do some trekking. Immediately, they recommended Funny Nepal, and we were set up with Bishnu. We settled on a 3-day trek in the Pokhara area, so that we would avoid the congestion of the SAARC summit.

Bishnu was an excellent guide. He's full of knowledge about local plant and animal life, and pretty quick with a joke. Days were full of hiking, great views, very goofy pictures (which Bishnu graciously participated in), and nights were just as packed with amazing food (the ever-present and always-delicious Dal Bhat), discussions about books and movies, and a very warm tea house atmosphere.

If there was anything that could be done to make our trip more fun, Bishnu went out of his way to make it happen. Single-handedly made the trip.

Visited November 2014

 

 

 “Super professional and excellent friend!”

I met Fani, the MD of Funny Nepal Treks & Expedition 10 years ago in May 2004 when I first visited Nepal on my own. He kindly arranged an amazing tour around Kathmandu and Pokara and ever since, we have kept in touch. I have always wanted to come back to Nepal and also have been very interested in visiting Bhutan, and was lucky to have Fani arrange another tour in May 2014. Not to mention the tour he arranged being impeccable in terms of catering to every travelers' needs, but he is such a warm-hearted person full of hospitality, something you will not get from any other travel agencies! (I assure you I've been on many) He will make sure, wherever you go with his tour, that you feel welcomed, at home like visiting an old friend. I will definitely come back again next time for a Tibetan tour!
 
Cammy 
Tokyo Japan




“I regard them as friends”

 As a women travelling alone I was made to feel at ease from the moment I arrived at Kathmandu until leaving.
My Guild Bashu met me from the airport and was with me every step of the way. I reached Base Camp on my 60th which Fanindra had arranged for me. Bashu was very understanding as i'm not the fastest person.
 
I highly recommend Funny Nepal Treks. The Owner/Managing Director made it very easy to arrange and book from England by e-mail.
 
Really don't think I would have reach Base Camp without Bashu.
 
So if your thinking of Trekking in Nepal look no further. email: info@trekkingfun.com Website: www.trekkingfun.com. I had a recommendation from Friends who reached base camp in 2013.
 
Sallyfay
Gloucester, United Kingdom
 


“Just perfect”
 
Perfect organization, a lot of flexibility reacting on all individual wishes and an overall atmosphere which gives you the feeling to be with friends and a very special guest. 

We did an 8 day trekking tour in the Langtang area and two days sightseeing in Kathmandu. All was perfectly organized by Fanindra and his people. Bashu our guide was always well prepared and organized and the whole team did everything to make us feel comfortable and relaxing. 
We return from Nepal with a lot of impressions and the wish to come back to see this beautiful country and it's warm-hearted people again as soon as possible.
 
Cosima 
China


 

“Great trek with Ratna and Funny Nepal”

Hi - I just returned from a 6 night trek to Annapurna - Ghorepuni, Poon Hill plus, with Ratna as my porter/guide. First, Funi worked with my budget and my last minute plan, so I had no worries. Second, Ratna speaks very good English and is friendly, always smiling and helpful... I wanted to "design" my own trek with 3 extra nights and he was open to my ideas and helped me discover new paths and journey off the regular program. He let me decide where to go without pressuring me to do what everyone else is doing. We became friends and I had the pleasure of going to his home and meeting his sweet family. Ask for Ratna, a super nice guy.

Gail T 
New york City, New york 
 
 

“Magical moments”

I found out Funny Nepal Treks from Tripadvisor in November 2013.I chose Funny Nepal because a lot of positive feedbacks from other travellers.I write to Fanindra (managing director of this company) and ask about the trek that i want to do (Annapurna Base Camp) and he is so helpful and will reply any of my questions.He even give the best suggestions.From that moment,i trust Fanindra 100% and i leave everything to him.I arrived in nepal on 10th of april 2014.Fanindra sent Bishnu to pick me up at the airport.Bishnu was really warm,friendly and helpful.1st day in Kathmandu i met Fanindra at his office.And he arranged my trek to ABC and Bishnu was my trekking guide.Bishnu was very helpful in everything.He is smart,clever and always give every details of the trek.He provides everything i needed and i had a good time with him in 10 days trekking ABC.He even give me motivates when i almost give up.Cheer me up when im homesick.one thing that really amaze me,Bishnu was really punctual ALL THE TIME.when he says 5am,he will be there at 4.50am.Thats really amazing!! I learn something from him.I think i am more punctual nowdays.I have no regrets to choose Funny Nepal Trek.Fanindra also very friendly and like a close friend to me.I definitely will come back to Nepal and do EBC under Funny Trek and absolutely with Bishnu!! Thank you Funny Nepal Trek.I love you guys!!! GOD BLESS YOU ABUNDANTLY :)
 
Sylvia
Taiping, Perak
 

 “Excellent visit to Nepal thanks to Funny Nepal Treks”

We traveled to Nepal to stay some few days on vacation. Ours were short vacations with no time for long treks, but we wanted to do an intensive visit to Nepal to discover as much as we could.
 
Fortunately Funny Nepal Treks prepared everything for our 5 days stay. We visited Kathmandu valley, Pokhara, we made a short trek, boat trip, museum visits and even Everest flight. We felt that every moment in our trip was planned and prepared and everything went smooth.
 
If you plan to go to Nepal and you don't want to worry about any preparation, just contact Funny Nepal treks. They will arrange everything: hotels, flights, transportation and even a personal guide that will bring you to the must see places and provide explanations.
 
Sergimarin
Doha, Qatar
 


“Unforgettable Trek”
 
Our 8 days Annapurna Circuit Trekking with FUNNY NEPAL TREKKING was one of the best experience we´ve had so far on our 8 month journey. We can highly recommend the company. Everything was well organized, from the beginning to the end. We felt supportet at all time and we would definitely do it again. Bishnu, our guide, was responsible, very professional and a wonderful person. He really cared about us, and the only thing that is left to say:
Thank you Fanny and Bishnu, hopefully see you soon!
 
Miniasia
Zurich, Switzerland 
 

“Visiting Everest - the best thing I have ever done in my life :)”

"Funny nepal treks and expedition" organized for us (three girls) tour to himalayan mountain range by helicopter, this tour takes about 4 to 5 your's, starts in the early morning... this tour is great especially to those who have a little time and don't really much like/can tracking. this tour was really unforgettable for me! every time i want to repeat it.
Tour was very good organized: early morning - 6:00 - came car to pick us up, than we went to the airport and in e few time we were in the air looking around and admiring nepal and quite soon the himalayan range of mountains.. 
I think it's is impossible to express everything by words, especially sitting outside in nature in a highest hotel named Everest View Hotel and having breakfast, looking everest and just enjoying the happiest moments in my life :) Tour included also visiting small village in a high mountains, but because of windy weather we had to go back to Kathmandu.
I recommend this tour to every person, go on people, feel the quite different and amazing emotion that you don't experience it before.
Many thanks to Fanindra Dhalama, Funny Nepal Treks & Expedition's representative person, who did great job for us!!!
 
Tpantskhava
Georgia
 

“In a word, Magnificent!”

I trekked the Muktinath for 12 days in March.I'm 20 year old Japanese male. When I staied Fuji Hotel, this hotel's staff introduced me about the Funny Nepal. It was the origin of encounter with Mr.Fanindra.
He is very friendly and funny person. My guide Ashoka is so gentle besides handsome.My porter is Ashoka's uncle. He was army, so unbelievably strong man!

As mentioned above, I went to Muktinath. It resembles the Tibet and very sophisticated place. But,I sometimes felt hard and not comfortable. Himalayas is severe. However,so worth doing and it will be great experience and legacy.
 
 
Thanks Funny Nepal!!
Your company is so trustworthy and I'll recommend my friends.
 
Yetinana 
Sapporo Japan
 

“Another Delightful Trek with Funny Nepal”

We recently completed a 19-day trek to the Tsum Valley and Manaslu. Our guide/porter Ganesh was excellent and courteous and we intend to hire him again this October for another trek.
 
We've trekked twice with guides from Funny Nepal, and we highly recommend the agency. The owner Mr Fanindra is extremely professional and knowledgable, and does his utmost to ensure your satisfaction. Above all, I'm certain that he would quickly and competently organize a helicopter rescue (provided that you've given him your evacuation insurance details) in the unlikely event you needed one. You can trust him to help you, 24 hours a day.
 
Let Funny Nepal put your fears to rest. You'll be in great hands.
 
Khun Ling
Chicago
 


“Everest Base Camp + Kala Patthar”

 Great trek from start to finish, Fani managed to organise a helicopter to take me and two friends to Lukla as the flights were delayed which was breathtaking! Our guide Bashu was very knowledgeable and patient, and he really made it a trip to remember. After a day of research around tour agencies in Kathmandu, Funny Treks provided a refreshing, trustworthy service which was a world away from some of the other outfits.
 
Ceri 
Niseko cho JAPAN
 
 

“Mt.Everest Panorama trek - great experience, thank you Funny Nepal!”
 
Me and my girlfriend have chosen Funny Nepal based on positive trip advisor reviews - we had to make a quick decision regarding our holidays but definitely we didn't get disappointed with our choice :) Mt.Everest Panorama trek with Funny Nepal was a fantastic experience which provided us with amazing views trekking up the valley towards Tengboche (4000m) which was the highest point of our journey to get a great view of Mt.Everest in the distance. We had a good guide called Dipak always trying to meet our extra demands. We were also accompanied with a porter Raj who was really friendly and humble man carrying all our luggage throughout the whole duration of the trek. 
Clear sky and perfect visibility in November enabled us to see fantastic panoramas of the mountains and peaks around. Highly recommend this trek for those with less days to spend in Nepal and intention to see the Mt. Everest with your own eyes once in your life. Definitely would love to go back and explore more of this beautiful country in the future.
Big thank you to Funny Nepal - especially Dipak, Raj and Fanindra to make this trip successful!
You are all great and wish you all the best in the future :)
 
Lubo & Julia 
 
P.S: Just one recommendation for the future treks - tour guide should be provided by the company with basic First Aid Kit at all times :)
 
Lubo
Dubai, UAE
 

“Fantastic Experience” 

When my buddy and I arrived in Kathmandu a few days earlier than anticipated, we asked the owner of the hotel we were staying at (The Fuji Hotel, which was excellent), for suggestions. He said his good friend, named "Funny", ran a top-notch trekking and expedition company, so we set up a meeting later that day. Funny was great. Not only is he well-experienced and very knowledgeable, he's friendly, personable and speaks excellent English. Within 15 minutes of meeting Funny, we had every detail of our Temple tours around Kathmandu, Mount Everest Flight, and 2-day/2-night trek to Chisapani and Nagarkot all set up. All we needed now was some cold-weather gear for our trek, which Funny helped us acquire as well. It was great to not have to figure out all of the details - transportation, hotels, schedules, flights... they were all taken care of so we could focus our energy on enjoying Nepal. Our driver, Subash, was courteous, friendly and always on time. The flight to Mount Everest was awesome! Our Guide and Porter for our trek into Chisapani and Nagarkot were Uttam and Babin. Both Uttam and Babin were professional, knowledgeable, very friendly and spoke excellent English. The trek into Chisapani from Kathmandu on day one was a good challenge, and I must say, the views and fresh mountain air were spectacular! We enjoyed the rich conversations with Uttam and Babin about Nepal's people, culture, geography, politics and religions - they were both extremely well versed in nearly all subject matter, which made conversation effortless. Their passion for their country was delightful, and we learned a lot about trekking, the Himalayas and even the wildlife that lives there. After a great night's rest in Chisapani, and then enjoying a beautiful sunrise view from our hotel window the next morning, we began day two of our trek to Nagarkot. Walking nearly parallel to the Himalayas meant that we always had breathtaking views waiting for us at every turn. Uttam and Babin always knew where the best places to eat and drink were on our journey so that we stayed fueled and hydrated. When we arrived in Nagarkot, the views from this hotel were even more spectacular than in Chisapani (which we didn't think was possible). All-in-all, our time in Kathmandu was top-notch, thanks to Funny, Subash, Uttam and Babin. (Funny, Subash, Uttam and Babin - if you're reading this, thank you again so very much. Our time with you guys was the highlight of our entire 18 days through India and Nepal! Your service rocks!!!)
 
Jeremi
Phoenix, Arizona, US
 

 
“World class experience trekking Annapurna Sanctuary”
 
We trekked the Annapurna Sanctuary for 10 days in late-September, early-October 2013. We are two 34-year old Australian females of medium fitness. We found Funny Nepal on Trip Advisor and contacted Fanindra to help us organise our trek. We could not have been happier. Fanindra was extremely helpful and happily answered our many questions in the months leading up to the trip. The trek was amazing - beautiful scenery all the way up to Annapurna Base Camp. We initially considered doing this walk unguided, but we were extremely glad that we didn't. It certainly would have been possible, but nowhere near as enjoyable. Our guide, Hari, and porter, Debraj, were fabulous. They had exceptional local knowledge of the area, used their experience to guide us through managing the altitude appropriately, and helped us make it through some of the more physically challenging parts of the trail, such as river crossings. In addition, they were simply great company - we spent many enjoyable hours with them discussing local culture and customs, trying local food and learning the finer points of various card games in the evenings. We could not recommend Hari, Deb and Funny Nepal highly enough.
 
Georgia 
Melbourne Australia 
 
 

“Single female travel experience with Funny!”
 
Being Asian, a Chinese female ; I was apprehensive on traveling alone to Nepal. I've done a lot of research and reading before making my decision to pick on Funny Nepal. Having contacted several agency but it was Fanindra who constantly make an efforts to follow up with me on my plan, decision and in addressing all my queries that I finally made up my mind to go with Fanindra. I emphases a lot on my worries on safety and also not at all sure on my ability to do the trek. He has time and again assure me that he would take care of everything and also by giving me a very good guide and porter. 
 
The entire trip turn out to be more than EXCELLENT. I absolutely enjoyed my first time trip to Nepal. Fanindra's has been such a wonderful host! He makes sure I am comfortable with everything, from hotel, the guide and numbers of days of trek were all properly arranged. My guide Bashu is absolutely reliable. I am a slow trekker and he let me have plenty of rest and let me trek at my own pace. Encouraging me to go on when I feel like giving up. In between the trek, he suggested I take a day rest before carry on so that I can recover from the aching muscle and kneel pain. He prove to be right and I could continue the trek in a better health condition. I also made changes to the itinerary during the trip and Bashu was able to accommodate my requests without raising his eyebrow. He ensure all arrangements are made without problem. I would have no problem to recommend Funny Nepal to all my friends and relatives and would certainly choose them if I go Nepal again!!
 
Teo Lee wei
Singapore
 

 “Fantastic two weeks in Nepal.”
 
My husband and I went to Nepal for our honey moon trip!
During this time we had 5 days trekking, 3 days in Jungle safari and sightseeing of Kathmandu and Pokhara. Everything was well organized and our guide was excellent and helpful!
I certainly can advise this agency to everyone!
 
Liena Vitola
Rigas, Latvia
 


“Greats trips with funny nepal treks”
 
I've taken 3 trips with funny nepal treks--my nepal trip in 2012, bhutan and tibet in 2013. the service was efficient and reliable in all. i will certainly use their service again and would highly recommend this to others.
 
Lorraine
Manila Philippines
 
 

“Annapurna Circuit”
 
My partner and I organised a 2-week trek with Funny Nepal Treks in June. I can certainly recommend this agency. The service was efficient - Fanindra has a very professional, open and communicative manner. Our guide Bashu was excellent company throughout. Not only did he anticipate anything that needed doing, he was also good fun and very patient.
 
Sarah
London
 
 

“I advice you Funny Nepal Treks & Expedition”

I went on a trip with Funny Nepal Treks & Expedition for 5 days with two friends during this july 2013. Our guide was Ashok, best guide ever, the trek to Poonhill was awesome, I recommand to everyone to book a trek with this agency. My best regards,
Pauline
 
Pau S
Paris, France
 

 “All went as promised. Thank you for a great trek and city tour with no hidden hiccups.”
 
All went as promised. Thank you for a great trek and city tour with no hidden hiccups, with excursions adapted to the needs of our group.
 
Brid 
Belfast
 
 

“POON HILL and ABC. Amazing!”
 
ABC is really a great place to go. When you wake up in the early morning and walk out from the guest house in ABC, you can hardly believe that the mountain in the sunrise is amazing. The mountain is no longer white, but gold. Also, it this trip, I have had a very memorable one with my tour guide, Ashok. He cares a lot and with him, the whole trip becomes a great one. The accommodation arranged is also good! This is really a great trip and I will be back again!
 
Cheung 
Hongkong
 

“Unforgettable”

Fanindra is a great, professional and honest guy with a great staff. He compiled and prepared our trip with greatest care and precision. He listened with attention to our wishes, concerns and desires while booking and made for us an incredible trip. 
 
A special recommendation for guide Hari who made our trip unforgettable. Hari is a very professional caring person with great sense of humor. Hari definitely made our trip! 
 
Go for Fanindra and Hari and you'll have the best experience ever!

Bart Utrecht
Netherlands 
 
 
 “Annapurna Circuit”

A fantastic trip to the Annapurna region. Funny Nepal arranged all the transport and a guide/porter. it was all great. Our
guide Bishnu was fantastic, and the walk itself superb. We had some bad weather, but had the flexibility to alter our itinerary as we went along. The trek culminated in crossing the Thorung La on a beautiful sunny day after two days of snow. Fani arranged our flights and accomodation in Pokhara. I also had a day trip around Kathmandu that was great, also organised by Fani. I highly recommend Funny Nepal Treks.
 
Leigh
Australia
 

 
“Amazing Annapurna Circuit Trek with Hari, Devraj and Funny Nepal”

Couldn't have asked for a more incredible experience organized by Fanindra at Funny Nepal. Fanindra and I exchanged many emails with each other beforehand and he was always willing to answer any question I had. This didn't feel like a "cookie cutter" package - it's personalized and flexible to meet your needs and interests. Everything was organized for us from the moment we arrived in the airport and this made our lives so much easier. We had Hari as our guide for the circuit and Devraj as our porter. They were both absolutely incredible. We loved every minute of the trek, even when it was impossibly hard with the snow and wind and cold - it was still so amazing. Hari and Devraj taught us about Nepalese culture and language, introduced us to local foods (and drinks!) and were all around fun and hilarious friends. Having them with us enhanced the experience so much as they know all the ins and outs of the circuit, the best routes/places to visit and are so flexible and attentive to meet your needs. They even helped us get the best prices whenever we needed to buy something for/on the trek. We highly recommend them both!! There is no better way to experience the Annapurna Circuit and Nepal than with Hari and Devraj as your guides (and porter), I think! We have such fond memories of our time in Nepal with them, and they really felt like family by the end of the trek. Fanindra was also so great to meet and work with - so patient, knowledgeable and very accommodating. Overall just an incredible experience!
 
(PS: our only recommendation would be to try and get some small/light down jackets and sleeping bags to help lighten your load when you trek!)
 
Andrea C
Toronto, Canada 
 
For More Reviews Click Here